Committee Chairs

Brittany Behny

Future Princess Program
Chair & Vice President

MHSC Ticketing Chair

Tyler Behny

Future Princess Program Assistant


MHSC Front of the House Supervisor

Kelly Fendrick

Finance Chair & Secretary/Treasurer

Whitney Stramer

Graphics/Publicity Adviser


MHSC Stage Manager

Todd Rabell-O'Halloran

Judge Chair

Tanner Behny

Tech Team Chair

Trygve Behny

MHSC Event Liason

Sargeant X

Event Security Chair

Tory Behny

Concessions Chair

The Miss Hastings Scholarship Competition is a 501(c)3 organization and an official preliminary competition to Miss Minnesota and Miss America.

2020 © Hastings Educational
Scholarship Program, Inc.

Telephone: 651.270.8984